Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School ‘We love, learn and grow with Jesus.’

Religious Life at St Gregory's

Remembrance Day Service. Friday, 10th November 2017. Thank you to Mrs Caffrey for leading this important service.

Bob from T4U shoe box appeal led our whole school assembly on Friday, 13th October.

Creation Assembly led by Betty Fleetwood. Friday 22nd September 2017. Betty told us about an important letter written by Pope Francis. He has asked all of us to be responsible for looking after the gift of God's creation.

Just Small Change Charity Assembly.

Still image for this video
Peter and Jane Donaghue visited St. Gregory's on Friday 15th September to talk to the children about their charity 'Just Small Change'.

On Friday 16th June, Mrs Fleetwood led our assembly. She brought the Lampedusa Cross and told us about the plight of refugees.

Mrs Lane from The Dog's Trust, led our assembly on Monday 12th June

Mr Smith from Severn Trent led our assembly on Friday, 9th June 2017

May Procession on 18.5.17 in honour of Our Lady

The Road Safety Cadets led our assembly today. Friday, 10th March 2017

Fr. Hudson Homes Assembly led by Margo on 6th March 2017

The Blessing of the Ashes during Ash Wednesday Mass, 1st March 2017

Prayer areas and displays

Change Makers Assembly led by Justin on Friday, 27th January 2017

The Minivinnies School Council led our assembly on Monday 12th December. They told us about their visit to the T4U warehouse in Evesham.

Whole school Advent Service on Friday, 2nd December. Led by Fr. Alex.

Reception children helped to make our school Advent Wreath.

Remembrance Day Prayer Service

CAFOD Harvest Assembly led by Year 6, Friday, 6th October

Minivinnies launch assembly on Monday 23rd May

Minivinnies launch assembly on Monday 23rd May 1
Minivinnies launch assembly on Monday 23rd May 2

May Procession 5th May 2016. Honouring Our Lady during a special Mass in Church.

Year 6 raising money for LEPRA

Lent Displays and prayer areas

Ash Wednesday Mass 10.2.16

Fr. Alex led our Advent Service on Friday, 4th December

Fr. Alex led our Remembrance Day Service on Friday 6th November.

October is the month of the Rosary. We ask Mary our Mother to pray for us.

October is the month of the Rosary.  We ask Mary our Mother to pray for us. 1

Year 5 and Year 6 Residential retreat to Alton Castle

Learning about other faiths

Learning about other faiths   1 Venerable Menapo, a Buddhist monk
4 6 4 5 9 Visitors
Top