Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School ‘We love, learn and grow with Jesus.’

School Governors

Our School Governors

St. Gregory's Local Governing Body contribute to the work of our school; helping to ensure high standards of achievement for all of our children.


Mrs. Rachel Morfill is the Chair of St. Gregory's Local Governing Body.


Other members of our Local Governing Body are:

Mrs. Emma Scott (SEND Governor)

Mrs. Grace O'Donnell Burke (Catholic Life Governor)

Mr. Steve Smith

Ms. Laura Byrne 

Mr. Peter Hobbs

Mrs. Maureen Edkins

Mrs. Katie Wilkes (Staff Governor)


Mrs. Kiley Hykin is the Clerk of the Local Governing Body.

Her e-mail address is:


1 5 5 2 8 2 Visitors